We Don't Block or Delete Images Ever

One of the reasons why we left Facebook and started our own site was I was tired of joining groups and getting block and banned or having my pictures reported. We never delete anyting uploaded unless the person in the picture or the person who owns the picture request it be taken down.

Total votes: 7

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Categories